SLIGO COUNTY COUNCIL



OIRLEACH AWARDS

NOMINATION FORM

Awards Committee:

Cathaoirleach Cllr. Rosaleen O'Grady ~ Cllr. Declan Bree ~ Cllr. Hubert Keaney ~ Cllr. Seamus Kilgannon ~ Cllr. Gino O'Boyle ~ Cllr. Sean MacManus ~ Cllr. Dara Mulvey

Please read the conditions of the Awards Scheme before completing the application form

PROFILE OF NOMINATED INDIVIDUAL / GROUP	CATEGORY (Please tick which category applies)		
NAME:	ARTS AND CULTURE		
	YOUNG ENTERPRISE		
ADDRESS:	ENVIRONMENT / HERITAGE		
	COMMUNITY (INDIVIDUAL)		
	COMMUNITY (GROUPS)		
	SPIRIT OF SLIGO AWARD		
THE EDUCATE AND ED	SPORTS		
TELEPHONE NUMBER:	SCHOOLS (group/class nominations)		
Please outline your reasons for nominating the space provided is insufficient, please attach fu	e person or group on Page 2. If the arther information/documentation.		
PROFILE OF NOMINATING PERSON / GROUP			
NAME:	-		
ADDRESS:	_		
	-		
TELEPHONE NUMBER:	-		
SIGNATURE:	_		
DATE:	_		
PLEASE RETURN COMPLETED APPLICATION FORMS TO THE C SLIGO COUNTY COUNCIL, COUNTY HALL, RIVERSIDE, SLIGO TO WEDNESDAY 2ND DECEMBER 2015.			

This form is also available in Irish

NOMINATION FORM

Awards Committee:

Cathaoirleach Cllr. Rosaleen O'Grady, Cllr. Declan Bree ~ Cllr. Hubert Keaney ~ Cllr. Seamus Kilgannon ~ Cllr. Sean MacManus ~ Cllr. Gino O'Boyle ~ Cllr. Dara Mulvey

PLEASE RETURN COMPLETED APPLICATION FORMS TO THE CORPORATE SERVICES OFFICE, SLIGO COUNTY COUNCIL, COUNTY HALL, RIVERSIDE, SLIGO TO BE RECEIVED BY WEDNESDAY 2^{ND} DECEMBER 2015.

CONTACT: CORPORATE SERVICES OFFICE, SLIGO COUNTY COUNCIL, RIVERSIDE, SLIGO Telephone 071 9111018.